Rental Hire Delivery Availability For Our TV Rental Equipment

TV Rent ? There are two factors to availability - equipment availability and to a lesser extent, delivery technician availability.

Stock and/or Delivery is limited for the following days in the future -

60 Inch TV's FULLY BOOKED Friday 22 March to Friday 29 March.

42 Inch TV's FULLY BOOKED Thursday 11 April to Wednesday 17 April.

Deliveries and Collections Very Limited Monday 25 March.

Deliveries and Collections Very Limited Friday 5 April to Sunday 7 April.

Deliveries and Collections Very Limited Saturday 13 April to Sunday 14 April.

Deliveries and Collection Very Limited Easter Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April.

  

Home Rates  
Picture Gallery   Testimonials
About TV Stand Rental Payment
Legal Terms Contact
Laptop Projectors  
Technical Detail > 75 Inch 70 Inch
55/58/60 Inch 50 Inch 42 Inch

 

Picture of a rent TV in portrait.

 

Glad to help your event if we can....

 

For 4K Plasma LCD LED TV Rent or Hire call 020 8397 0197, 07957 972595 or E Mail enquiry@q7db.co.uk

Q7db Limited : Registered In England No 5233947 : 32 Rowden Road, Epsom KT19 9PN

Private Individuals, Business, Students, for Exhibitions, Parties, Art, Celebrations

London and surrounding areas.